Bodyguard: Ransom ePUB Ð Copertina flessibile

Bodyguard: Ransom (Book 2) (English Edition) Breathtaking action Eoin Colfer Bodyguard Ransom is a bullet proof thriller by Chris Bradford, bestselling author of the Young Samurai books it s Lee Child for younger readers Cherub meets Jason Bourne, a surefire winner for fans of Robert Mucha and Anthony Horowitz s Alex Rider books Connor Reeves is a bodyguard, trained in surveillance, anti ambush technique, hostage survival and unarmed combat He s already proven himself saving the American President s daughter from terrorists in Bodyguard Hostage Now he is on board the mega yacht of a media mogul His job to protect the twin daughters of this wealthy man His challenge pirates storm the yacht and Connor is in very stormy waters


5 thoughts on “Bodyguard: Ransom (Book 2) (English Edition)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *