Mirror, Mirror: A Twisty Coming-of-Age Novel about

Mirror, Mirror: A Twisty Coming-of-Age Novel about Friendship and Betrayal from Cara Delevingne Ho comprato questo libro un po di tempo fa Il libro arrivato nei tempi previsti L unica cosa negativa che la copertina del libro era rovinata e sporca. I did not have high expectations for this book, I m not sure why But I can confirm that it was a tremendous read The twists, the unknown, I was totally engrossed Abit dark but I still highly recommend it. This is a cleverly written and thought provoking young adult book It deals with some themes that many adults will find awkward to openly discuss The characters are cleverly written and engaging The plot is clever and well thought out. Twisty is the right adjective to describe this book it is at once unexpected, funny and endearing It is also very relevant to the world we live in today, a world which can be at once fun and dangerous Young people have a breadth of choices available to them in this day and age But when we navigate these choices with other people that s what makes for meaningful living From international supermodel and actress Cara Delevingne comes a powerful debut novel about friendship, identity and the fact that appearances can be deceiving Impressive, with an absolute knockout twist Cosmopolitan A riveting page turner of a thrillera book with dark passion and heart The Herald May well become the most influentialthing Delevingne has ever done The Edit With dark twists and turns, this is a great read Closer Smart, twisty, poignant and engaging Heat A fizzing coming of age tale with dark themes Glamour Captures the rhythms and textures of teenage lives Metro Bold, brave and fierce Delevingne s ability to empathise with some of the deeper struggles youngsters face is impressive Independent A great read Bella Delevingne taps with directness into the emotional and physical vulnerability of a generation brought up on social media I couldn t help but be pulled in by the off kilter energy of the writing Metro FRIEND LOVER VICTIM TRAITOR WHEN YOU LOOK IN THE MIRROR, WHAT DO YOU SEE Sixteen year old friends Red, Leo, Rose, and Naomi are misfits still figuring out who they are and who they want to be Life isn t perfect, but music unites them, and they re excited about what the future holds for their band, Mirror, Mirror That is until Naomi vanishes before being pulled unconscious out of the riverShe s left fighting for her life in a coma The police claim it was a failed suicide attempt, but her friends aren t convinced Will Naomi ever wake What or perhaps who led her to that hospital bed How did her friends fail to spot the warning signs While Rose turns to wild partying and Leo is shrouded by black moods, Red sets out to uncover the truth It s a journey that will cause Red s world to crack, exposing the group s darkest secrets Nothing will ever be the same again, because once a mirror is shattered, it can t be fixedCara Delevingne, the voice of her generation, explores identity, friendship and betrayal in this gripping and powerful coming of age story For fans of WE WERE LIARS, THIRTEEN REASONS WHY and THE GIRLSWhat readers have to say about Mirror Mirror Super twisty read this in one night Loved this read the whole thing in one dayLoved this book such a gripping read with an amazing twist I did not see coming


About the Author: Cara Delevingne

Is a well known author, some of his books are a fascination for readers like in the Mirror, Mirror: A Twisty Coming of Age Novel about Friendship and Betrayal from Cara Delevingne book, this is one of the most wanted Cara Delevingne author readers around the world.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *